Sunday, September 16, 2012

Get Your Puppy Fix With the Eukanuba Puppy Cam!

Need a puppy fix? For the next eight weeks, watch the Canine Companions for Independence "E" litter grow and flourish on the Eukanuba Puppy channel!  Taya is being a great mom after giving birth to five girls and three boys on Friday, Sept. 14, 2012.

Watch 7 days a week, during these times:
8am – 9pm PST
9am – 10pm MDT
10am-11pm CDT
11am-12am EST

Watch live streaming video from eukanubapuppychannel at

Eukanuba is sponsoring this litter, where all the pups will go into training to be Canine Companions for Independence (CCI)  assistance dogs, helping enhance the lives of people with disabilities. CCI provides their dogs at no cost, but each costs approximately $10,000 to train from birth to two years old.

For every click Eukanuba will donate to CCI

So here's where you come in. Eukanuba is raising money to help CCI provide more assistance dogs to those in need. To help Eukanuba reach their goal of $100,000 click the donate button here: and for every click, Eukanuba will donate $1 to Canine Companions. It costs you nothing but a few moment to click! 

And for your reward, watch the sweet puppies above! 


  1. As puppylovers, we think you'll want to know this. The Puppy Channel is a registered service mark of The FitzSimons Company, granted by the US Patent and Trademark Office in International Class 41 (registration #2,582,483) on June 18, 2002.

    We believe your use of the words Eukanuba Puppy Channel in the first paragraph, above, will cause confusion among the public, to the detriment of our brand. Therefore, we ask of you the courtesy of changing that reference to one that is not so closely related to our intellectual property. Thank you.